Staff

The UF CARD Office is open Monday 1pm-5pm and Tuesday through Friday 9am-5pm. Appointments are required. If you are new to UF CARD please call us at 352-265-2230 or email us at card-info@ufl.edu. If you are already registered and working with one of our staff members please contact them directly, or contact our office if you have any questions.

Media requests must be coordinated through the UF Health Communications team.

a group of people standing in front of a building and sign that says Roland T. Stern Learning Center Austin Carey Forest
Name Title Business Phone Email
Tracy L Cox Tracy L Cox Education/Training Specialist II (352) 265-2230 tgot@ufl.edu
Margarita L Garlin Margarita L Garlin Parent Partner (352) 265-2234 mlgarlin@ufl.edu
Pam Kissoondyal Pam Kissoondyal Psychiatry Staff (352) 273-7529 pamsk@ufl.edu
Mark H Lewis Mark H Lewis Professor (352) 294-4951 marklewis@ufl.edu
Meg Lietzau Meg Lietzau Education/Training Spec III (352) 265-2242 lietzau@ufl.edu
Lindsay A Lloveras Lindsay A Lloveras Post-Doctoral Associate (352) 273-9463 llloveras@ufl.edu
Danielle R Liso Danielle R Liso Associate Director (352) 265-2241 liso@ufl.edu
Ann-Marie Orlando Ann-Marie Orlando Director And Assistant Professor (352) 265-2239 aorlando@ufl.edu
Linda M Petrossian Linda M Petrossian Intake Coordinator (352) 265-2244 linda.petrossian@ufl.edu
Carole E Polefko Carole E Polefko Public Relations Specialist I (352) 265-2232 cpolefko@ufl.edu
John W Polefko John W Polefko Education/Training Specialist III (352) 265-2237 jpole@ufl.edu
Kathryn S Robinson Kathryn S Robinson Visual Supports Specialist (352) 265-2236 kkebrob@ufl.edu
Gregory Valcante Gregory Valcante Associate Professor (352) 265-2231 valcante@ufl.edu
Arthur M Wallen Arthur M Wallen Associate Director (352) 265-2233 awallen@ufl.edu
Alissa B Yax Alissa B Yax Administrative Support AST II/Office Manager (352) 265-2243 aba777@ufl.edu