Staff

The UF CARD Office is open Monday 1pm-5pm and Tuesday through Friday 9am-5pm. Appointments are required. If you are new to UF CARD please call us at 352-265-2230 or email us at card-info@ufl.edu. If you are already registered and working with one of our staff members please contact them directly, or contact our office if you have any questions.

Name Title Business Phone Email
Mark H Lewis Professor (352) 294-4951 marklewis@ufl.edu
Gregory Valcante Assistant Professor (352) 265-2231 valcante@ufl.edu
Danielle R Liso Assistant Director (352) 265-2241 liso@ufl.edu
Arthur M Wallen Associate Director (352) 265-2233 awallen@ufl.edu
Ann-Marie Orlando Assistant Professor And Associate Director, CARD (352) 265-2239 aorlando@ufl.edu
Margarita L Garlin Psychiatry Staff (352) 265-2234 mlgarlin@ufl.edu
Carole E Polefko Public Education Coordinator (352) 265-2232 cpolefko@ufl.edu
John W Polefko Education/Training Specialist III (352) 265-2237 jpole@ufl.edu
Kathryn S Robinson Visual Supports Specialist (352) 265-2236 kkebrob@ufl.edu
Alissa B Yax Administrative Support AST II/Office Manager (352) 265-2243 aba777@ufl.edu
Meg Lietzau Education/Training Spec II (352) 265-2242 lietzau@ufl.edu