Staff

Name Title Email
Mark H Lewis Psychiatry Professor marklewis@ufl.edu
Gregory Valcante Assistant Professor valcante@ufl.edu
Danielle R Liso Assistant Director liso@ufl.edu
Arthur M Wallen Associate Director awallen@ufl.edu
Ann-Marie D Orlando Associate Director And Research Assistant Professor aorlando@ufl.edu
Robin Byrd Psychiatry Crd, Ed/Trg Pro robinl@ufl.edu
Celeste C De Jesus-Trieu Receptionist celestecdejes1@ufl.edu
Margarita L Garlin Psychiatry Staff mlgarlin@ufl.edu
Carole E Polefko Public Education Coordinator cpolefko@ufl.edu
John W Polefko, Sr. Education/Training Specialist III jpole@ufl.edu
Kathryn S Robinson Psychiatry Human Services Counselor kkebrob@ufl.edu
Megan Thornton Education/Training Spec II meganthornton@ufl.edu
Alissa B Yax Program Assistant/Office Manager aba777@ufl.edu