Staff

Name Title Business Phone Email ORCID
Mark H Lewis Psychiatry Professor (352) 294-4951 marklewis@ufl.edu ––
Gregory Valcante Assistant Professor (352) 265-2231 valcante@ufl.edu ––
Danielle R Liso Assistant Director (352) 265-2241 liso@ufl.edu ––
Arthur M Wallen Associate Director (352) 265-2233 awallen@ufl.edu ––
Ann-Marie Orlando Associate Director And Research Assistant Professor (352) 265-2239 aorlando@ufl.edu ––
Robin Byrd Psychiatry Crd, Ed/Trg Pro (352) 846-3700 robinl@ufl.edu ––
Celeste C De Jesus-Trieu Receptionist (352) 265-2244 celestecdejes1@ufl.edu ––
Margarita L Garlin Psychiatry Staff (352) 265-2234 mlgarlin@ufl.edu ––
Carole E Polefko Public Education Coordinator (352) 265-2232 cpolefko@ufl.edu ––
John W Polefko, Sr. Education/Training Specialist III (352) 265-2237 jpole@ufl.edu ––
Kathryn S Robinson Visual Supports Specialist (352) 265-2236 kkebrob@ufl.edu ––
Megan Thornton Education/Training Spec II (352) 265-7981 meganthornton@ufl.edu ––
Alissa B Yax Program Assistant/Office Manager (352) 265-2243 aba777@ufl.edu ––